Getting Started: Exercise Tips

Losing weight isn’t easy. I’ll admit it.

There is no simple 5 minute abs, or any magic diet pill.

But people are drawn to those ads for one reason:

They are lazy.

Getting in shape and losing weight takes hard work.

Losing weight is a personal goal I’ve recently achieved. At my highest point, I weighed over 305 pounds. I am proud to say that I now weigh 90 pounds less than that number.

It took work.

In the link to my article below, I lay out some step by step exercise tips to get you started.

=> Fitness Tips

http://mindsethacks.com/fitness-tips-getting-started/

Leave a Reply

