Truth or Fiction? Finding Answers in the Digital Age

The digital age is making things tough.

Sure, we have the ability to connect and communicate with nearly everyone, and the amount of information available at our fingertips is staggering (studies have show that Every 2 Days We Create As Much Information As We Did Up To 2003!)

With this comes “Information Overload.”

“How do I know what I’m reading is true?

“What I just read 10 minutes ago conflicts with this story!”

In my article below, I address how to discern fact from fiction. I go into detail about how to analyze information critically instead of just passively observing and taking the news at face value.

I’d like to hear you thoughts as well, so please take the time to comment!

Truth or Fiction?

http://mindsethacks.com/truth-or-fiction-finding-answers-in-the-digital-age/

Leave a Reply

